+27 (0)21 689 4164

Staff

Click here for STAFF PROFILE 2019
Surname First Name Title Email
Alexander Levi Eudo Mr alexanderl@sacollege.org.za
Barnard Stuart Laurens Mr barnards@sacollege.org.za
Bavasah Tessa Shuska Miss bavasaht@sacollege.org.za
Borchardt Catharina Mrs borchardtr@sacollege.org.za
Botha Werner Mr bothaw@sacollege.org.za
Brandt Lyndon Peter Mr brandtl@sacollege.org.za
Brock Katharina Miss brockk@sacollege.org.za
Brodrick Christopher Mr brodrickc@sacollege.org.za
Cromhout  (Kallie) Mr cromhoutk@sacollege.org.za
de Villiers Hugo Mr devilliersh@sacollege.org.za
Edwards Stephen Mr edwardss@sacollege.org.za
Garbers Shaun Mr garberss@sacollege.org.za
Giliomee Paulus Mr giliomeep@sacollege.org.za
Graham Greta Mary Mrs grahamg@sacollege.org.za
Grobler Etienne Mr groblere@sacollege.org.za
Guiney Matthew Mr guineym@sacollege.org.za
Herselman Karin Miss herselmank@sacollege.org.za
Holman Sharon Mrs holmans@sacollege.org.za
Horn-Botha Rudolph Mr hornbothar@sacollege.org.za
Hugo Rhys Mr hugor@sacollege.org.za
Jones Christopher Mr jonesc@sacollege.org.za
Kleynhans Brendon Mr kleynhansb@sacollege.org.za
Kruger Lara Mrs krugerl@sacollege.org.za
Ludwig Stephen Jerome Mr ludwigs@sacollege.org.za
MacKinnon David Neil Mr mackinnond@sacollege.org.za
MacMillan Joseph Mr macmillanj@sacollege.org.za
Maurer Nicholas Mr maurern@sacollege.org.za
Mdloyi Babalwa Mrs mpulub@sacollege.org.za
Nel Angelique Rose Miss nela@sacollege.org.za
Nkewana Nomakhwezi Miss nkewanan@sacollege.org.za
Otto Madilee Ms ottom@sacollege.org.za
Parker Waheeda Mrs parkerw@sacollege.org.za
Parsons Wayne Mr parsonsw@sacollege.org.za
Patientia Warren Mr patientiaw@sacollege.org.za
Perkin Simon Oscar Mr perkins@sacollege.org.za
Peverley James David Mr peverleyj@sacollege.org.za
Robinson Catherine Ms robinsonc@sacollege.org.za
Schumann Carolyn Jean Mrs schumannc@sacollege.org.za
Scordilis Michael Mr scordilism@sacollege.org.za
Siso Dawn Mrs sisod@sacollege.org.za
Skeat Douglas Mr skeatd@sacollege.org.za
Skeat Jacqueline Miss skeatj@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Illona Mrs southgatei@sacollege.org.za
Southgate Ross Mr southgater@sacollege.org.za
Storr Lister Anthony Mr listers@sacollege.org.za
Strassberger Frederick Dr strassbergerf@sacollege.org.za
Thompson Kevin Mr thompsonk@sacollege.org.za
Van Der Westhuizen Rian Mr vdwesthuizenr@sacollege.org.za
Van Selm Barry Mr vanselmb@sacollege.org.za
Van Wyk Andre Mr vanwykj@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Mornay Mr vanzylm@sacollege.org.za
Van Zyl Tanya Ms vanzylt@sacollege.org.za
Weber Gavin Keith Mr weberg@sacollege.org.za
Wepener Graeme Mr wepenerg@sacollege.org.za
Wiborg Torben Mr wiborgt@sacollege.org.za
Willows Alan Mr willowsa@sacollege.org.za
Wilson Mark Mr wilsonmp@sacollege.org.za